It’s been a while…

So it’s been a good couple of months since I’ve updated this thing. The reason I haven’t been blogging is much is because I’m slowly growing more of a social life here and because I really don’t know what to blog about. Not to much happens in the good county of Kankakee, Illinois.

 Well Since I’ve been here I’ve made alot of new friends and I don’t know if I’ve mentioned it on here but Some friends and myself have started a band called Apparitions Of Melody and really we aren’t to shabby. Me and our guitar player, Luke, played at a little coffee shop called Moon Monkey on February 1 and here is a picture.

4.jpg

The day after that show I had Good Ole Winter Ball. This is like the Sadie Hawkins of Illinois. Except WAY more formal. I went with a girl named Bridget Smith and she is an Irish Dancer. She actually just came back from Ireland. She’s a pretty cool girl (just a friend for all of you assumers). So heres a picture from that as well. From the Left it’s (Bridget, myself, Morgan, and Nikko)

the-group.jpg

So Yeah those have been the highlights of my life as of now. Nothing else is really going on besides school and what not so yeah. Well I’m gonna try this thing where you post on a comment or something what you would like me to blog about and I will gladly do it. Leave me some stuff.

Love you guys,

 Tyler

3 Comments

  1. i was definitely an assumer. hahaaaaa

  2. Glad you are doing good. We miss you!

  3. Ha thats awesomeee! We miss you down here! Let’s see…. is there a mall anywhere around there? What do yall do for fun even though there is “nothing to do for fun”?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment